Our Agents

We have a team of agents around Australia ready to assist you in putting together the perfect Tonic collection for your store.

Victoria, Tasmania, New South Wales & ACT
Ardent Agency - info@ardentagency.com.au - 0412 900 235

West Victoria & Tasmania
Chelsea – chelsea@ardentagency.com.au – 0417 146 014

East Victoria & Southern NSW
Alanah - alanah@ardentagency.com.au - 0488 688 696

Sydney (CBD & South), Central New South Wales & ACT
Kirsty – kirsty@ardentagency.com.au – 0435 785 179

Sydney (North) & Western New South Wales
Christine – christine@ardentagency.com.au – 0478 538 027

Queensland & Northern New South Wales
Kathy – kathy@ardentagency.com.au – 0409 646 846

South Australia & Northern Territory
Contact Head Office – info@tonic.net.au - 03 9523 1377

Western Australia
Scenewest Agencies
Debra Owen – debra@scenewest.com.au - 0418 957 729
Mandi Palin – mandi@scenewest.com.au - 0406 910 678